9 Sequence…

This is rlly random.

Ever since I was younger, I thought this was SO COOL (now I just think it’s funny and coincidental)…

Here we go.

  • 9

  • 18

  • 27

  • 36

  • 45

  • 54

  • 63

  • 72

  • 81

  • 90

  • 99

Well, you get the idea :3

Let’s try that again, now.

  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45

STOP. Right there!

Now the “cool part” begins!

  • 54

Did you notice anything? Anything like… reversed-ness? (omg my ways with words πŸ™„ )

That’s right! 54=45 backwards.

Shall we continue?

  • 63
  • 72

63=36

72=27

  • 81
  • 90

And here it STOPS!

81=18

90=09

Isn’t that COOL? Makes math way easier when you’re a third grader, I say πŸ™‚

Let’s do it again!

  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45

  • 54
  • 63
  • 72
  • 81
  • 90

Well… then we go into the hundreds (99 doesn’t link up with anything πŸ˜› )

Do the same thing, but subtract one and put a one at the front.

  • 108
  • 117
  • 126
  • 135
  • 144
  • 153

Ok, I’m done. You get the idea, right? And 44 is the double-digit boundary, like 99! It has no relations. 153=135? That’s the way it works…

One of my friends once told me when I asked her something for something:

I don’t do math on the weekends.

I’m like, oops!

You know, I’m homeschooled, so when I’m at home, I can’t help it… Or when I’m ANYWHERE, like now. Kinda like how when I’m done with my online homeschool, I do extra stuff before I get off. And on the weekends I don’t really go on the computer… and that’s when all my friends are on. So, :\

But still πŸ˜›

Hey, this is kind of strange… but I don’t do Sunday School lessons on weekdays πŸ˜†

On Sundays, one of my little sisters attempt to recite their lessons…

And I fill in the blank.

Example:

Oops. I can’t GIVE you an example because I can’t remember stuff on Saturdays! Only Sundays! >:P

Anyways πŸ™‚

YW for the free math lesson! Toldja I’m weird! πŸ˜€

Ava(lol)

Leave a Reply

